Age: 35
rosieredpetals: All I Want for Christmas. .... IS YOU .....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crown point, Indiana
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
rosieredpetals wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Taken today 10/18/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a mother of a little girl who is my world. I have a full time job. And take care of myself. Both mentally and physically. I love to laugh. Have fun. I dont drink or smoke or do drugs. If u smoke ..sorry. I don't date smokers. Been there done that. .It's not for me. I'm very close to my family and friends I live on my own and have my own truck. I love music. . Though I don't drink I do like to.go out once in awhile to have fun I'm not a Barbie. I know but have been told my eyes are captivating. . There's a lot more to me. If u want to know just ask. I'm not looking for fwb or one night stands. I'm wanting to get in it for the long haul. I'm not one to just text. I like to be able to pick up the phone and call to hear your voice on the end. To know your real and be able to have a conversation without a 10 sec or however long pause and delay. I also like to be with and see the one I'm with often. If its going out for the night. Or staying in. Cooking a meal and relaxing on the couch

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spontanious meeting and then deciding from there or lunch. Maybe a coffee and good conversation