Socalgal_sd: Fun Gal in So Cal :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Socalgal_sd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun, sweet, educated, normal, no baggage, athletic gal

I enjoy anything outdoors and near the water:
Running (run half marathons, not crazy enough to attempt a full marathon...yet!)
Working out

We are so lucky to live where we do, there is just so much to do. Every weekend can be a vacation...

If you are an active person (surf, tri's, workout, etc.), in shape, somewhat intelligent, and are in shape (oh, did i mention that already?), and don't have baggage (still married or attached to your ex in some shape or form), then I would love to tell you more if you are interested. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Options are numerous....

meet somewhere (restaurant, bar, dog park, street fair, library (j/k)), get over the uncomfortableness of meeting someone new for a couple of minutes with some silly small talk, chat some more, if we can make each other laugh...then possibilities are numerous from there.