neomorphious: I have a huge sense of humor!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Arvada, Colorado
60 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
neomorphious is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
swimming pool builder

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most of all i like have fun and laugh, i don't take myself to seriously. I work hard for a living building swimming pools and have a nice tan most of the year. I was self employed building waterfalls, fish ponds and artificial stone rock formations. I have done work for the Denver Zoo, Elithc Gardens, the city of Golden, Lone Tree and others and would like to be self employed again soon. My regular day is to come home from work and make something good for dinner, i am a good cook, relax talk,and watch a good movie or a sitcom. I like to get outdoors on the week end, mountain drives, hiking, camping and maybe buying a Harley. I am still in very good shape physically for my age, nice arms and chest and a six pack, no beer belly. Would like to find a woman who is active but a little extra weight is o.k. I like women with character more than the super model type. Personality is more important to me than looks. I am easy to get along with and don't like drama and no games please. I am a very moral person and would like to have a woman i can trust.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going out to dinner, maybe drinks and that would give us a chance to talk and get to know each other,

Get the POF Mobile Apps