Bakerboy2: May I cook for you?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Bakerboy2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sou Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Bakerboy, I live in Santa Cruz, Ca. FT sou/pastry chef. I'm Blk(Dark), I'm tomboy in appearance, have a feminine/masculine mixture going on in my energy,a laundry list of may other things that I consider to be positive as well as my few negatives. I am interested in meeting a female who is fun, nurturing and supportive. am interested in women who are smart, witty, courageous, driven, ambitious,communicative, assertive, sensual, flexible, responsible, spontaneous,confident, and naturally attractive (slender to medium build)

These days I am enjoying the hell out of riding my bike, surfin, hangin out with friends, family and modelin. I love pulling over for those little tacos from the taco trucks, or a gelato (Vanilla Bean; my favorite.) I am busy doing me and I am not looking for anything that resembles unhealthy attachment. I value integrity more than anything. I'm not interested in
high maintenance (needy) or who are control freaks (hint;codependents)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I got this Trust Me