sunkissedMN: Crash into me...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
sunkissedMN is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in true love, and that is what I am trying to find. They say that not everyone will find it, but I am positive that I will. Communication, loyalty, trust and physical attraction are, to me, the most important pieces of a successful relationship. If you agree, continue reading.

This April snowstorm is so annoying! I cannot wait for warmer weather and sunshine.

In my free time I enjoy going out with my friends, meeting new people, reading, spending time with my family, being outdoors, jet skiing, watching movies, drinking wine, baking etc. I would also love to go skydiving again, and also make a trip to Cedar Point amusement park to ride some of their amazing roller coasters. My taste in music is all over the board. I will listen to pretty much anything, with the exception of heavy metal...definitely not my thing. Country music is fantastic but I also like to listen to pop, rock, hip-hop, rap, classical, jazz etc. See, I told you it was all over the board.

One of my true passions in life is working with children. I just finished my master's degree in child and adolescent development and also volunteer at a local children's hospital one night per week. One day I hope to work for the Make-A-Wish Foundation as a Director of Program Services, (aka, Fairy Godmother). I would LOVE to be able to carry a wand and tell people that I help make children's wishes come true. I'm just kidding about the wand, though :) I plan on starting my journey with Make-A-Wish after I graduate by becoming a wish granter, so we will see where that takes me.

**There is much more to me than can be explained in a few short paragraphs. If any of the above information speaks to you or piques your interest, feel free to message me. Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and/or coffee are good default dates. However, it would be fun to try something out of the ordinary like going to an arcade, ice skating at The Depot or going to one of the trampoline parks in the area. I am up for pretty much anything, as long as it isn't a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps