Westgypsy: I am looking for fun new experiences
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lodi, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Westgypsy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Budget technician

October 23 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. If you're reading this.... I've invited you into my world. My profile is blocked and I picked you. So hopefully you enjoy this read..here goes...I am a single mother of two. No baby daddy drama, we are still friends. I have a couple extra pounds but I'm not considered overweight. I'm not looking for casual sex or a sugar daddy. I have my stuff handled. I am passionate, fun,kind, and enjoys a good since of humor, I don't take myself too seriously. I have a stable career for over 15 years. I enjoy playing outside in the wilderness, quiet movie times at home and a night out with live music having a drink. I love to travel and I'm always looking for new places and experiences. Let's see what you can come up with. Send me a message. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun but allows for good conversation!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Westgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.