alibbk: Me: Sweet Smart Creative You: Sweet Smart Unique
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
alibbk is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun independent woman who works hard and plays hard. I love hanging out with family and friends, going to the movies, finding new places to eat in the city, going to shows (especially outdoor), hanging out on my roof and having good conversation. Many nights I cook a big Sunday night dinner and invite my friends over to share the feast and we end the night with a fiercely competitive board game of some kind. Sometimes I like to go out all night, while others I'll stay in and knit a scarf.

I would like to meet someone I can be comfortable to be myself around who I can share friendship, companionship, and kisses. This person most likely would be mature and open enough to expose himself emotionally. He would be a good listener who is not afraid to give honest feedback. He'd be the type who wouldn't need to be attached at the hip when we are out together, but generally enjoys affection and flirtation. I tend to think nerds are cute.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quickly get aquainted over phone or chat then meet some place where the wine is good...and hopefully make a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alibbk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married