Age: 30
Age: 36
Long Term
cajundream8: IM SPICY AND I KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maryville, Tennessee
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
cajundream8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
dental insurance coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just moved here from sunny southern CA aka" canabis land", but was born and raised in cajun country Louisiana.I Love my spicy food! The hotter the better!!

I want to travel the whole freakin world!! To take in the various culture's. I want to ride the magic carpet ride. WANNA JOIN ME IN MY ADVENTURES????????

Also, I need a man who is not afraid to act the fool (SOMETIMES) and gets into singing to me. or standing up proud singing even off key Karaoke!!

What i do really like in a man is one i can hold on to and squeez. no bean poles!! but if u are underfed. i'll fatten ya up!!! I love to cook, Bar be Q on the PIT. and eatten out. but LOVE TO FRY FISH AND BOIL CRAWFISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. never been a baker. but bake ME A CAKE BABY!!!!
Big fan of singing Karoake and I used to sing in the Choir back in the day. I absolutly love all music especially classic rock and oldies:) also get into rap now and then, and of course im a country girl , so i definetly cut a rug line dancing to some good ole country music.
I love to be corted, and treated like a lady, suprise me I'm very Optamisitc. no boys but men only. not your momma or caregiver. I want a man who knows his goals as a real man.I love to cuddle and nibble, or is that TMI, lol. Neway- Im just a laid back down to earth souhtern bell waiting for my southern gentelman to sweep me off my feet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tailgating, then a football game or any other sporting event such as the Tennesee Smokies etc. . Also love shooting skeet and playing pool. Or just meeting somewhere for a drink or two and mayb a bite to eat. I am a tom boy at heart. I'm into mudding and love to get dirty!!