oicuroktoo: casting a line for a good fish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petaluma, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
oicuroktoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you'd like too MEET and see what happens, drop me a line. If you're looking for a long distance/online relationship or a shag, please pass me by. While I'm sure you're amazing, stud services are not required at this time. I consider free time a precious commodity as a self-employed single mom. Still interested? Read on!

I enjoy living a happy life with gratitude and grace. I’m here to expand my circle of friends and if the chemistry is there, a lasting partnership. I’m simple, easy to be around, playful and honest to a fault. I like who and where I am, the direction my life is going. I strive to live with no regrets. My friends would describe me as friendly, bright, straightforward, vibrant, and hard-working. The life I have is filled with love, laughter, family, good memories, great food, music, art. I’d like someone special to share that with. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do so if you're into learning partner dances I'd be thrilled. I've taken a couple of swing classes & want to learn salsa and??? I like artsy folks, musicians & those who appreciate them. I fancy a man with passion, a positive attitude and a healthy lifestyle who knows /likes who he is, has an opinion and can express it without trampling mine. A sense of humor and a good heart is crucial. I appreciate manners, ambition, consideration, and kindness. Any of this sound like you?

I’m open to new experiences. I love to sing, laugh, dance, see live music (blues, rock, funk, r & b, bluegrass, country, etc), cook, wine and dine, long drives with no destination, beers & pool,****ails & clubs, hot springs, mountains, rivers and lakes, museums, and be outside in this beautiful place that we live. My family is my bedrock and I haven’t met anyone yet who doesn’t like them. We’re a bunch of foodies so don’t be too shy or you might starve! Being on and in water is good for the soul, used to race outrigger canoes on Maui, so water sports are a plus, endurance sports in general. I’d also like to take up snowshoeing, cross country skiiing, golf, sailing, see more theater. I like fast cars & would like to get to the races every now and again.

My 6 yo daughter lives with me and is a vibrant little person who happily occupies a lot of my time. Her Dad & I are are friends, he's a part of my family so jealousy is not a personality trait I will entertain. Just because we weren't good parnters doesn't make him a bad guy. We've all got our stories there... Care to start one of our own? There's a Send Message button there somewhere...

Good luck ya'll!