Knight4u78: Join Me For A New Journey :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ruston, Louisiana
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Knight4u78 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
People say I am a one of a kind person in a good way, lol. Always put others first. Caring, loving, kind. I am a passionate person. Always a gentleman in every situation.Have sound beliefs and will stand by my word. Understand you would have to discover my qualities and faults yourself. Have goals in my personal life and for my career.Like to hunt and fish but not a fanatic about it.Believe putting God and family first. Like old school rock, country, and just about anything excerpt rap.Like to see the sun rise and the sunset and the moon on a clear night.Not looking for perfect, not perfect myself.The user name on here was given to me by a friend.Does not have a hidden meaning,I love someone that laughs and can make me laugh.Looking for a lady that is really wanting more than just being a couple. I was committed for 33 years not my choice to end so I will leave it at that. I guess what I'm saying if I make that promise it's real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess a first date would be dinner and maybe dancing or a quite place to get to know a woman and she would hopefully see a glimpse of who I am.