WishUponaPhish: check you checkin me out
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa clarita, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
WishUponaPhish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Author, Speaker, Executive Director Non-Profit

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
A fun-loving woman, looking to find love in the most non-traditional way she can … who woulda thunk it?!

I am at a really good place in my life and excited to meet that special person to share a wonderful romance with...oh the possibilities!

I surround myself with amazing friends who are my family …. I’m a full-time mom to a great kid who inspires me on a daily basis, I have a fulfilling job that allows me to give back and be of service to my community and I have a free spirit that affords me plenty of adventures.

I am open minded, romantic, and mushy (totally wear my heart on my sleeve). I like deep, soulful conversations equally as much as I love to be silly and laugh. I consider myself an old soul with a young spirit...I’m a major goofball at heart, who loves gettin' nutty! So rocking out with the air guitar, singing at the top of my lungs is a daily occurrence.

The mountains and nature are my happy place … I love to cook, entertain, write, explore new places and am willing to try almost anything at least once; well, except bungee jumping – I’m pretty content never experiencing diving to my demise and then being yanked back up my feet but I will watch you and be your biggest fan! I am a bit of a web geek, am pretty handy around the house – however, I would be perfectly happy watching you change the light bulbs as I crack open a Blue Moon, and cheer on the Bulls and Blackhawks. But don’t fret, I would be sure to keep one chilled for you.

I am comfortable in my skin, feel good about where I am in my life but love the challenge of pushing myself beyond my comfort zone…. A quick 20 laps around the Irwindale Race Track is a perfect example!

I have a healthy balance between work, motherhood and my own personal goals; it is very important to me to nurture my role as a woman, partner, friend, and mom (and having a stellar babysitter makes that all happen!)

I connect with men who are witty, charming, compassionate and ethically/morally grounded. If you're confident, goofy, kind, authentic, with good family values, I'd love to hear from you. Toss in funny, sexy, romantic and a gentleman who still opens doors and walks on the right side of the street -- even better.

Look forward to meeting you! Until then …

Mail Settings
To send a message to WishUponaPhish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke