killer666clown: just trying to find love in all the wrong places
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Graniteville, South Carolina
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
killer666clown is looking for a relationship.
High school
stone mason

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a fun loving type of guy. I enjoy just about anything out there and and free to do more. I have no kids I try and stay drama free and thats the way I like it. All you have to do is give me they chance to get to know me and you never know you may just like it. I am a very easy guy to get to know. I enjoy a good movie I am a movie fanatic if you like to just relax and chill I got just about any movie you could ever wanna watch. I enjoy fishing boat riding hiking traveling the lake biking anything that could be out there. I love tattos I have more then a couple my self. I have gauges. I love to draw and if you don't wanna talk with me just tell me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner go see a movie or go for a walk I am more spontanious so you will never know. I honestly go with the flow you will never know what I am gonna do. I will surprise you.