Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 40
titaniumdan: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mont-saint-hilaire, Quebec
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
titaniumdan is looking for a relationship.
Some University
technological/ business intelligence architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I wonder if someone really reads this text, I am looking for a long lasting relation.

What i'm expecting my partner to be is Honest, trustworthy, loyal and affectionate. I on my side will be all this and more. When i am committed in a relationship, i don't even see other women nor am i interested in any one of them apart from my partner.

I love music, on the radio and live. My favorite musician if David Gilmour, he is just fantastic with the guitar. I listen to almost anything except hip hop and country music. What i have on my cell to listen most often is David Gilmour, Evanescence, Leaves' eye, Rammstein, Armin Van Buuren, James Blunt.

I Love comedies, live performances from the french canadian comics to Jeff Dunham(with Walter and Peanut). My favorite movies are comedies, but I also like science-fiction/fantasy movies.

I don't watch tv often, the only 5 shows i follow on a regular basis are Dexter, True Blood, Doctor Who, Merlin and Top Gear UK(just love Clarckson) I think the british humour is the best, i used to watch Red Dwarf, but still waiting for the next season or movie to come out. I prefer reading, practicing to play my guitar or learning new technologies or going to the gym than wasting time in front of a television.

I have 2 kids, well actually 2 teens, a 13(almost 14) years old daughter and a 12 years old son. They are part of my life, we have been the 3 of us for the last 5 years, finally their mother is back in their life too. which means i do have time for myself now.

I work as a technological/ business intelligence architect for a large company downtown Montreal, I love my job and i'm being told i'm rather good at it.

I get along with almost anyone, i rarely get mad, i'm very patient(yes, even when stuck in rush hour traffic)

I do smoke, but i'm trying to quit(crossing my fingers that this time it works)

feel free to message me if you want to know more about me, I don't bite unless you ask for it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love coffee(black no sugar), so a nice coffee to chat a bit to see if we could be compatible. If all goes well, it could turn out to be a nice dinner after.

Mail Settings
To send a message to titaniumdan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Must not be married