kentuckygirl145541: Get to know me, you won't regret it :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kentuckygirl145541 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Susan
My name is Susan. I'm 21 and just graduated from nursing school. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I love country music, but I listen to other stuff too. I've got a soft heart that usually ends up getting me hurt. I try my best to not judge anyone and to treat everyone with respect, but nobody's perfect. I have my days. I'm looking for someone that wants to spend time with me and we'll see where things go. I'm the kind of girl that would rather sit on the porch and talk than go out to a club or to a fancy restaurant, but I like to go out and do things every once and a while too. Send me a message and get to know me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we can get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to kentuckygirl145541 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps