alishaj2011: :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Placerville, California
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
alishaj2011 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a down to earth honest person. My life basically revolves around my child. My goals are to progress in my life in many different aspects. Aside from my child and work I love to get out and do something. I enjoy doing just about everything out doors except for hunting. Not against it just dont want to do it. I spend a majority of my free time with my friends and family. I love to laugh and listen to music, almost always listening to music. I listen to just about anything, as extremely vague that may be its true. I would suppose the basics are rock, country, and rap. Depends on my mood. Im extremely sarcastic, most people take offence to it, which is understandable. I love to try new things. I enjoy going on boats, camping, and road trips a when the time is right. Im a respectful woman so i expect respect. So please dont express your opinion on my appearance, or some sleezy comment to appear "cool" I will automatically disreguard you. If your just Interested in sex dont even bother talking to me. No offence just dont work that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun, inviting environment that we could at the very least get to know one another. Something casual.