christina-m: NOT "DTF" & if broke as F*CK...please dont bother
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hesperia, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
christina-m is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
A full time job in the construction industr

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**I'm only on here cuz I don't have time to go out the bar or whatever so it's kinda tough to meet new people.**Alright, so my son is 6 and my world is him! I love to do "regular" things with my son, go to the lake, hang out at the park, playdates with other kids.... I know sounds boring, but he is my focus, however, I LOVE my "me" time, once he goes to sleep. I like to go to the bar when I can, and I enjoy going to comedy clubs to. I have a wide variety of interests, so hit me up. Oh, and FYI N-O short guys! I know, I know, sounds shallow, but its a bit of a deal breaker for me :/ Sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something nice and casual. Maybe drinks, or dinner or both..... a setting where we can talk and see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to christina-m you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.