Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 35
Long Term
spartychick: A Light In The Attic
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Dewitt, Michigan
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
spartychick is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Rehabilitation Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm certainly not someone who is easy to descirbe, but I'll give it my best.
Even though I am an only child, I come from a very large extended family where we grew up very close and consider one another as siblings. For better or worse we share the same sarcasitc, usually dirty sense of humor. Humor is a major part of my life. You have to have and be able to find it no matter what. Even if it's only my crazy family or friends that get it...life is good.

Really taking the extra moment to look at something in an open minded, light-hearted way is where my headline comes into play. Sometimes things people say seem absolutely insane to us at first, but if we take a moment and think about it, the light may really be on.

I'm also am a huge sports junkie. I have overlapping seasons in my life: FOOTBALL, BASEBALL and COLLEGE BASKETBALL. I basically love all sports, but these are the top three.

I really don't know what more to say, even though I know there's plenty. Bascially, I'm just a fun loving, smart-mouthed person who has an open mind and open heart to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting together at a nice resturant/sports bar or coffee shop and getting chance to actually get to know one another.