krabbegirl83: Recently single
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Clifton, Colorado
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
krabbegirl83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im a single mom with a little boy he's my life. I love to ride three wheelers, dirt bikes, go carts, and really any thing that will ride!!! I love going fast its my life. I am a child care provider. I work at home and I work hard. I love any kind of music but mostly sh*tthat makes since. I dont like beating around the bush its just not me. I want friends and maybe eventually something more. I love fishing and boating jet skiing. Swimming and diving. I take my son shooting and late night riding its the best I love the sound of a gun going off or neighbors yelling cuz im using my street as a race track. I own my own house and worked my ass off for everything I have. Itd be nice to find someone who has it together. And wants the same. But I also want someone fun and very playful....... That about it if you wanna know more hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a joke. Im a girl of couse I want it nice. Maybe dinner and danceing. LOL.... OR riding all night. Maybe going to the lake and freezing our asses off swimmimg.. ok really something surprising. Something Different the same thing just doesn't do it any more.. Call me get to know me take me out do something awesome... Thats it!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to krabbegirl83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps