BettyYelling: Everyday I'm shufflin'
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pacific beach!, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
BettyYelling is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

killing time in the car, 3/29/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a teacher by day, grad student by night, pool/beer/vodka aficionado on the weekends, and a crazy mess all in between. But I think I wear all my hats well.

Things that are important to me:
-To never become stagnant in life
-To always be a good friend/daughter/sister to those already in my life
-Social issues (environment, family, education, etc)

Looking for:
A good time with a person who understands responsibilities and has common interests as me. A serious personality who lets loose when the opportunity arises to.

"I want a relationship" ..... but I'm sure my idea of a relationship is different than yours. It's a broad term... My end-all-be-all game in life is not to get married and have kids. So if that's what you are looking for I will be a disappointment.

Interesting facts:
-I'm half Asian.
-I'm a Buddhist.
-I joined the Peace Corps when I was 21.
-I speak Ukrainian and Spanish.
-I'm a special ed teacher and teach functional math skills and self regulation to high schoolers with severe behavioral needs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink at a quiet bar, some laughs and a thought provoking conversation about how we are going to change the world.
Or coffee and awkward conversation. It's all good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps