_BlueEyedGirl_: ....Not sure anymore....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gresham, Oregon
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
_BlueEyedGirl_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program Director

Showing off the scarf that I got from a coworker on Christmas

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

So here is a little bit about me. I’m gonna be straight forward about this I’m not skinny. I have meat on my bones and then a bit extra. I'm comfortable with myself but I am also trying to be more proactive about losing some weight. I have 9 tattoos and plan to one day have a sleeve on my left arm where most of my tats are. I also have 5 piercings; two in each ear, and my nose. I love movies, horror or thrillers are my top favorites. But I never pass up a good action movie though. I like cars, classic American muscle ones in particular. I also enjoy all kinds of music but mainly listen to rock, country and classic rock, with some ska. I don’t enjoy heavy metal or rap. I don’t have any kiddos and would like to have some one day but for now I’m enjoying being able to sleep in late on my weekends and stay out late if I so chose. I have a car and a stable job. If I go out to a bar or something I like to go for more of a dive just because I feel like if fit in better there. I’m a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, and I’m happy that fall is here. I’m sad to see the sun go but I’m happy for the crisp weather.

Now for what I hope you have a bit of. I’m a sucker for dark hair and bright eyes but it’s not a requirement. I like tall guys, and I like guys who also have some extra meat on their bones. I like to be able to stand behind you and feel like I can be protected if need be. I hope that you have some sort of job or school, something that helps keep you a little busy so that you don’t spend all day playing video games, lol. It would also give you extra points if you had a car of some kind, I have to say that after a while it gets kind of old when I’m always having to be the one to drive somewhere. If you have kid’s that’s okay but if you don’t it just means that we can sleep in together.

So if you think that I might be someone that you wanna get to know then shoot me a quick message, hopefully something with a bit more than just “Hi” ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet somewhere for coffee or happy hour and play 20 questions :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to _BlueEyedGirl_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married