RaquelJazmin: Looking for mature honest fun family man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Margate, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
RaquelJazmin is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me and my Best Friend

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not really sure how to start this off but here goes nothing lol I'm a 30 yr old Boriqua raised in South Florida. I'm a independent mother of two wonderful children. My other two babies in my life are my dogs. I consider my self to be a active person. I love the outdoors especially anything to do with the water. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I Iove to see and experience new places and take it all in. I also enjoy working out although I'm still a novice at it. Lol Working out and trying to live a healthier life style is one of my ultimate goals. Music is food to my soul. I enjoy all types salsa, mengue, reggeton, dance, tecno, hip hop, old school rap, freestyle, R & B, oldies, etc etc I'm sure u get the point. lol I love it all. As far as my goals and aspirations in life go. My one and only true goal is to be the best roll model and mother to my children that I can be.

I'm looking for someone that is genuine, someone that will accept my children and I for who we are. A hardworking, funny fun loving family orientented man. If you're interested and you feel that you fit the bill message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be somewhere casual where we can sit down talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RaquelJazmin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs