Bnks0420: Cheers...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
Bnks0420 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm black but that doesn't mean that's the only race I'll date...I'm eclectic and well traveled. I'm spiritual but not religious.

Going on a date and having an intimate relationship are two different things.

I like having friends who have the same interests as me. I'm pretty independent. I enjoy having a good time but don't have to be drunk to let my hair down. I'm artsy, athletic, a mother of two, and I have the ability to be the most loving person you'll ever meet.

I think I've done okay for myself. I'm very open minded. At the end of the day, if you can make me laugh, have a nice smile, and speak in compete sentences I'm sold.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest anywhere we can talk with out lots of distractions...a coffee shop, restaurant, park, beach, or just a walk...I don't really care if the chemistry is right anywhere will work.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bnks0420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married