thisguy513: Chivalry is not dead
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
thisguy513 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
student/ construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, here goes....

My father raised me to open doors for ladies, treat them with respect, and to show compassion. I hope to instill these values in my son. He is the main reason why I am working towards my bachelor's degree in civil engineering. I try to stay active, going to the gym, and playing softball. I enjoy the outdoors, not so much when its below zero, but a lady should never have to scrape the ice off her own windshield. I am not on her to find a one night stand, I am looking for someone that I can connect with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Classic dinner and a movie are ok, however I think something a little more envolving like putt putt or bowling, maybe a wine tasting, sporting event would be better because, you cant really get to know someone with food in your mouth or while watchin a movie right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisguy513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.