Flirt_Professor: Smiling Green Eyed Flirt
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Flirt_Professor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My friends consider me someone who's thoughtful, kind and warm-hearted. I'm confident, curious & authentic. Being honest and openminded is important to me. I love to laugh & I'm always ready to do fun things. I'm child-like in my enjoyment of fun, but in no way childish. I'll try almost anything once. I'm from the deep south originally & you might hear it in my accent.

A few of the things on my list of future fun activities are ultra-lite flying, tandem sky diving, and zip lining over the Sequoias, I'd love to go horseback riding & indoor skydiving at iFLY again (something I Highly recommend trying)... but just as important is spending time hanging out together, watching a favorite movie or show, perhaps playing gin rummy or your favorite game (ping pong, anyone?) Most of all, simply enjoying easy conversations spiced with laughter & smiling glances.

On my 'to do list' is to learn to play a 4 or 5-string bass. I played saxophone for 12 years & have a BFA (meaning experience in almost all types of visual art)... so I'm pretty creative with life in general. The acrylic painting of the red pegasus (from an old gasoline sign) in the background of my profile photo, pastel of the lion head and the 3D raku triangle are my originals.

I enjoy all types of music with the exception of hard rap, grunge rock and opera. You'd probably find my radio station on classic rock. My favorite group is Pink Floyd, but my tastes are eclectic.... from Madonna, SRV, to Prince and Victor Wooten. I've been lucky to see play Live: Dizzy Gillespie, Stevie Wonder, Earth, Wind, and Fire, The Eagles, The Doobie Brothers, Chicago and Pink Floyd to name a few. It's so fun to see live music. I'd like to do it more often. It doesn't matter if it's a small or large venue, as long as the music's good. I enjoy dancing, especially to a funky beat.

I'm passionate about animals, nature & science. I enjoy learning and sharing new ideas everyday. My favorite authors are Mitch Albom, the late Michael Crichton, and Robin Cook. I like to watch & PBS shows to "feed my brain." I think intelligence is very attractive.

I don't like drama or conflict. I'm always trying to negotiate either: a "win/win situation", "it's more important to you this time", or "we agree to disagree". And then learn from it and put it in the past. Life is far to short to spend it fighting, when there's SO much fun to do and world to see!

I'm looking for someone who is grounded, secure within themselves & willing to take time to become friends & build trust first. So, if you're a "fast mover", I'm NOT the one for you. I enjoy sharing affection & gratitude in words & actions... And love romance, in small thoughtful ways and in well thought out surprises. My goal is to find someone who wants and enjoys spending (investing) time and sharing experiences together... learning more about and from each other. That special someone who wants a commited relationship ... to enjoy life & have fun together.
Aren't you ready for some fun too?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting would probably be over coffee or tea. It would consist of first impressions, getting to know each other, finding commonalities, and seeing if there is chemistry. It's been my experience that when two personalities "click", the conversation flows easily.

Are you ready for a chat and some caffeine? Let's go!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flirt_Professor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps