High_Gravity: I love popcicles!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Stockton, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
High_Gravity is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow there is no way to sum myself up. I have 3 girls so my life is a lot busy. However I do make time for myself. I'm a widow, plz don't say "oh I'm sorry" I understand things happen and at some point you have to move on. I love all types of music and art. Outdoors are my passion, I love fishing, camping,swimming....but go figure I detest spiders and love snakes. I don't mind a night at home watching a movie with popcorn or going out to a movie. I love to be silly and just laugh till my cheeks hurt.I grew up in Co and Cali.. so I don't mind getting dirty in the mud with a Yota. (if you don't know what that means... I like to go mudding n I'm not afraid to get dirty) However I am still a lady and I was raised with manners. Right now I am focused on my childrens education. I hope soon I will be able to asertain my goals of working in physical therapy. Omg I typed enough. If you are interested let me know. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok first date for me would be lunch and talking so we can get to know eachother. We can see how it goes and if we click and there will be another date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps