Abbeyyy: I am pretty awesome :p
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cypress, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Abbeyyy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Abbey
I'm Abbey. People say im outgoing, bubbly and a'flirt'. I love getting to know people who want to know me,you can never go wrong having an awesome conversation with someone new.

Who knows what I am truly wanting out of this site. For now though, I want a nice meaningful conversation,one with actual responses and and questions.

I am a student with a job. Not a drinker nor smoker. I dont party. I am actudlly timid about going and doing something new to me.... but with a little encouraging you can probly get me to say yes.

If you have read this much,something by now must've interested you and are thinkin about messaging me. Im not a fan of just the "hey" conversations. Sad but true, if you aren't excited to message me then I won't be excited to message you back

Im curvy and love being this way.
get over it.
I love tattoos and a great smile :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere awesome and where we can get to know one another. Im always up for adventure and will do anything out of the box:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Abbeyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married