Age: 52
Long Term
deehansen: Looking for a kind, good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Princeton, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
deehansen is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Para Educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a country girl at heart. I am divorced. I am looking for a kind, good hearted gentleman to share my life with. First of all, I love my family. Adore my kids, they are my heart and soul. My friends are very important to me also. I love my job, being able to help children is my passion. The only thing missing is a loving, decent man. I enjoy gardening, swimming, cruising on my bike, hanging out with my kids, eating out, going to the movies, along with staying in and watching movies, BBQ'S, watching sports (football, softball, baseball) and I love country music and the oldies! If you're interested in getting to know more about me, please send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be very simple. Just dinner, conversation, getting to know one another. Maybe a nice walk downtown or through a park. Guys, let's just be ourselves :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps