babymonarch92: I am good girl in need of a great man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marina, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
babymonarch92 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a smart, sweet and easy going girl. I come from a big family. I am a huge football fan, college and pro. There is something very attractive about a man that knows more football than me and that is pretty rare to find.I listen to all types of music, mostly country at this phase in my life. I love movies, my top five in no particular order right now are Boondock Saints, August Rush, Tombstone, Remember the Titans and Grease. I am studying biology and I want to be a teacher when I get out of school. I love kids and kids love me. Children fascinate me and I don't mind if you already have any. I have a niece that I have pretty often, she is 3 and awesome. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it, I really want to learn how to grill though. If you want to know anything else feel free to message me anytime.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babymonarch92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married