Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 42
Age: 48
Age: 42
countrymusiclover99: Hello, hello, hello, is there anyone out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El paso, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
countrymusiclover99 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I'm an easy going guy who is up for anything. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities and consider myself to be a pretty active person. I try to participate in some kind of athletic event each year I am partial to triathlons so I guess you could say that I like to swim, bike and run. I signed up for my 1st Ironman last year and managed to finish it in one piece. It keeps me motivated. I'm pretty much a work in progress I guess you could say.

For fun, I enjoy going out on occasion but am content to stay home and have friends over for food, wine and good conversation. I particularly enjoy cooking with that someone special. Live music, sporting events, sushi and going to a hole in the wall dive bar for a game of pool every once in a while are among my list of favorites. I will try most anything once, especially if I'm double dog dared into it. Right now on my list is skydiving. Always wanted to do it but just haven't quite mustered up the mojo to do it. Just waiting for somebody to dare me....

So lets see.... What am I looking for in a mate you ask? A woman who is confident secure with herself, knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone who is active, takes care of herself, witty, can laugh at herself, loves kids, fond of animals, has all her teeth (I'm a sucker for a great smile), adventurous willing to hold my hand in public.

I have been on here before and I have met a couple great girls, just not my match yet. I don't have tons of time to go out... I haven't given up on finding a great person so I guess that's why I'll continue to throw caution to the wind and see what blows back in my direction. Lastly, I'm at a stage in my life where I realize how rare and special it is when you meet that person who you really knocks your socks off. With that said, I'm not necessarily putting any logistical parameters on where a woman lives. My heart and mind are open at this point and you can't always predict where you will find love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner date

Get the POF Mobile Apps