SarajayA.: I'm the one you want!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pittsburg, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
SarajayA. isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Assistant Coordiantor

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am fun loving and pretty mellow. If I am attracted to you it doesn't take much to make me happy. If there is no attraction in the beginning it's not gonna work. But there has to be that initial attraction. I am willing to put in the effort and give the benefit of the doubt to make something happen. But it has to be mutual. 50/50 I'm a pretty simple girl. Not looking for no drama. Just to go out on a date or two. And see if there's that spark. I consider myself a special person. I have a good heart and I care about people especially my family. They mean the most to me. I like to have a good time but spread my time evenly. I am on here for fun but if we meet and it goes somewhere that's cool too. I also like a guy with a good sense of humor. I also have appreciation for the arts. I enjoy rap music r&b modern rock and pop. I also like a little 80's music too. You will find that I'm pretty easy to talk to and get along with. I have a good heart and always looking for the best in people. I really love my job and work hard at it. I work in mental health so if that interests you cool. I also have three older boys of my own who I love dearly and work very hard to help take care of them.They just don't live with me. But I work towards having them always in my life. I hope we can make it happen. Good luck and keep fishing. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't mind taking a walk in some pretty place like a garden or the peir. Somewhere where we could talk and have deep conversation. Like the city of San francisco and then out to dinner somewhere nice but not too fancy. Or maybe even a walk on the beach. A night at home watching movies is good too. I enjoy a good flick.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SarajayA. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.