adelw: Have kindling, looking for match.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elliottsville, Maine
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
adelw is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would like to meet someone to share life with. Love the outdoors,the water, people, animals, the arts and beautiful sunsets (and rises)
Have a cabin in Maine where I love to spend the summers, winter in Delaware.
New people and new places are always interesting.
I try to stay fit, I swim and do yoga, canoe, hike, etc.
Every day is the first day of the rest of your life, so why not enjoy.
I don't care to be around people with issues or who's glass is alway half empty.
I'm not looking for someone to "make" me happy, because I already am, but I still beleive that there is someone out there that
together we could make each day even more special.
thanks for stopping by and any ?? just ask.

All the best in your search.

PS: Live one day at a time and make it a masterpeice.
Hang onto your dreams, if opportunity doesn't knock, build a door
Open your heart to change but never let go of your values.
When you lose, don't lose the lesson.
Understand yourself to better understand others.
Consider things from all angles, but ALWAYS beleive in yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual, a walk, coffee or glass of wine and see if there's a spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adelw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 72.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps