tictak64: Here goes nothing!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Queensland
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tictak64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Taken 2/7/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gail
Ultimately hoping to meet someone to have a relationship with.
I am very attracted to tall muscular men, and I dont mean a gym junkie, just a nice cuddly man. He must be kind and caring with a great sense of humour, and hopefully can cook because I cant haha. Im not a religous person either but appreciate that everyone has there "beliefs". I find arrogance a major turn off and also no manners is a deal breaker.
I would describe myself as a little overweight, but who isn't at our age - I'm not a gym junkie or athletic by any stretch of the imagination but enjoy a brisk walk be it on the local bike tracks or the beach. However I do eat healthy and have no health issues, have perfect blood pressure, no high cholesterol , and no diabetes. Not a big drinker either.
I enjoy going out for day trips, whether it's visiting family or friends or just driving up to the sunny coast for lunch and take in the sea air. Dinner and a movie is a nice way to relax ending the night with a drink or a good coffee.

I have one high school aged child living at home, she is a wonderful kid and keeps me sane!

I am not "money orientated" , so if your looking for someone "loaded " - that is not me. However in saying that I'm completely debt free :)
Im not a fan of "man bling" or men with facial hair and cant stand or tolerate drunks - if you find hanging around pubs and clubs all weekend is entertaining then your not for me.
If you have done jail time , keep walking
Please dont push the 'meet me' option on here, if you cant be bothered sending a message then I cant be bothered either.
If you have unruly teenage children, please don't message me - just had that experience with someone else's kids and don't want it again !!!

Would love to learn to play golf someday, determined to hit that tiny ball instead of the weeds lol

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and have a great day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere nice...and not too noisy....not really into niteclub scene....but maybe a coffee....then take it from there I guess!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tictak64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 53.
Lives in Australia
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps