dylandckr: Life is like drawing without an eraser.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waco, Texas
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
dylandckr is looking for a relationship.
High school

Lounging by the pool at Choctaw Casino in Oklahoma!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dylan
I'm just a guy trying to find my place in the universe. Music, comics, friends, and God, are what I live on, besides the usual food, water, and air. I like to attend The Village church in Dallas whenever I can.

I am going to TSTC in Waco for a degree in graphic design, currently, BUT! I might be transferring to UTA and moving to Ft. Worth very soon! I also really like to do photography, though I'm just now finding it that I love to draw, as well.

I have a teeny little dog named Lemmy who is my 3 pound world. He will never get bigger than this, so it's like basically having a forever puppy!

I am a huge fan of old video games. I love Galaga, Mega Man, and Pinball. If you challenge me to any of these, it would be a bad mistake! :3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something along the lines of somewhere casual for conversation like Starbucks, and if we wanted to go somewhere after that, then the world would be our oyster! I'm usually up for anything!