Billwag: Down to Earth lady; Where are you? :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
66 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Billwag is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Retired Fire Service

Cruise Capt's Dinner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
A guy with Midwest values; Love to laugh and make others laugh also! :-) I landed here in Las Vegas several years ago, from Ohio.
I'm a casual guy overall, but able to dress nicely when the situation arises. The dress photo is from a fairly recent cruise...... Love cruises! :-)
A successful guy here, but if looks are your focus, I'm told by many that I don't look anywhere near my age..... :-)

Just an everyday guy here; no big surprises! I'm outgoing much of the time when out with a crowd, but can be more quiet and reserved when on the personal level. Most do see me as a fun person to be around, and a sense of humor is usually evident. I am a communicator and believe that communication is important in life's travels.
I am monetarily fine, and try to enjoy life in general. Very little baggage is another asset that I do enjoy; was married just once.
I'm not a big drinker, but may have one or two over the night when out dancing and having fun.

I like getting out for dinner, watching a movie (at home or out), plays, heading out to view some of nature's scenery, taking a walk together, or just plain kicking back and enjoying each others company with a glass of wine and conversation.
I do dress for whatever the occasion calls for, and plan fun things to do, but many times last minute ideas are the best for fun!! I'm told I dance well and like most types of music. My favorites are Classic and Soft Rock, with a bit of country thrown in, but Rap is NOT considered music in my world. LOL
I have been on a several cruises, totally enjoy them.

I walk to stay in shape, work out some, and do a little organized hiking with friends.
I love the Southwest with it's great sunny weather, and have Midwest values.

Have done some foreign travel; London, Mexico, Carib, Canada,& British Columbia. Am a former Marine.... "Semper Fi" fellow Marines!
Overall, I can be pretty spontaneous, and am up for anything fun.

I like antique cars and also older bikes! You can pretty much figure hiking, nature, travel, dancing, good food, museums, BBQing, family items, comedy, and anything outdoors are favorites of mine.

I sing karaoke occasionally with friends. Not a super voice, but have fun with friends!
Told I rarely act my age, and smile frequently. I tend to be drawn toward a gal that tries to take care of herself and her figure.
It's fun to share, so let's see if we click! I do not have any kids, although I do enjoy "well balanced" children.

Let's talk and see where things go. Finding a new friend is always a nice level, but who knows?
I think "It's truly important to smile or laugh frequently"! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To first meet, coffee or a drink in a quiet place where we could talk is a good start. If we match well, then we'd make further plans.
On our first outing, I am pretty much open to almost anything fun..... I like most kinds of foods, so we'd head out to any type of restaurant food that you would enjoy (Mexican is my personal favorite, but I usually tend to eat more on the healthy side)....Actually, the ONLY food I truly dislike is liver...YUKKKKK!! LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to Billwag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps