Makalie_Renee: Pretty cool girl here ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
24 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Makalie_Renee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Full time, Ask

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Makalie
Hey my names Makalie :) I have an 3 year old son who is my life! I'm twenty- two years old and I work full time. I have my own place and I'm looking for someone I can have fun with and see what happens with. I'm currently going to school to be a RDA which stands for a registered dental assistant! I'm a very fun out going person. I like to hunt and be out doors. If your curious about anything else just ask I won't bite :) Oh and by the way just because I have a kid doesn't mean I have baggage, it means I come with an added bonus. I'm not looking to find a dad for my son, because he already has one, so stopping being a boy and be a man and get to know me! Oh and one more thing, if you just say hi ; I probably won't message back. I want to talk to a guy who has a bit more to say :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Makalie_Renee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in United States