wrightwayrepairllc: Hi there would you like to do lunch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Overland, Missouri
69 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
wrightwayrepairllc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Engineer / Teacher Semi Rtired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hobbies I love to fish and to share this activity with friends I also have a very chatty parrot and a very well behaved dog which are a consistent source of joy. I also like to camp. I have a 4 seasons camper with heating system for cold nights
I have taught at a local tec school for the last 2 years something I never thought I would ever do but it would seam that I'm pretty good at it and I find it very rewarding.
My taste in music is a bit different the usual classic rock that all people enjoy is good but I also like the ancient Celtic drums and the sound of bag pipes like you would hear across the moors as you approach a Scottish castle on a winter night River Dance is and the work of Enia are among my favoriates

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet dinner in any one of sever quaint little restraints I know in the area where the food is good and they will let you sit and talk as long as you wish. .

Get the POF Mobile Apps