letsgetextreme: Herro preez
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Diamond bar, California
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
letsgetextreme is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
web designer / pc maintenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I enjoy drinking good beer and wine with friends. I enjoy cooking and having BBQ's. People tell me my smoked ribs are better than any restaurant they've tried (in California). I recently discovered the fun of brewing my own beer.

I enjoy hiking, laying on the beach with some Cadillac margaritas or mojitos, swimming, working out, riding mountain bikes, kayaking, going to music or food festivals, comedy shows, movies, playing video games, netflix. I also really love talking about new business ideas with friends.

I am quite tech-savvy and I enjoy messing around with new gadgets and technology.

I used to be a restaurateur so I love going to new places and trying out new restaurants. Some day I might open my own place. I love trying all kinds of food. I love Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Mediterranean, Chinese, KBBQ, anything really.


I am full Chinese. My parents are from Hong Kong and Taiwan. I was born in Boston, MA. Moved around quite a bit. I Have lived in California forever but I enjoy traveling to other countries. It really changes your perspective when you see how other people live in other parts of the world.

I'm a pretty laid back guy. I know nobody is perfect, but I want to find someone who is constantly trying to better themselves.


2Listen: I am a huge Red Hot Chili Peppers fan. I like to listen to a lot of different music. I like hip hop and rap, R&B, Soul, electronica / DnB / dubstep, blues, funk, thrash metal, groove metal, reggae.

2Play: blues, funk, rock, metal, reggae (a lot of this lately), acoustic guitar

In my ipod: 311, Rhcp, Sublime, Damian Marley, Matisyahu, Collie Buddz, Slightly Stoopid, The Black Keys, Bill Withers, Rebelution, Iration, Dethklok, Pantera, Strapping Young Lad, Machine Head, Slayer, Megadeth, Metallica, Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, Tool, J Cole, Freddie Gibbs, >plus more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep my ideal first date simple. We can go to a restaurant and sit at the bar and just have a nice conversation over some drinks and enjoy some good food.

We should make each other laugh until we pee or at least until our stomachs hurt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to letsgetextreme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps