Choctaw13161: Eastside Runner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Choctaw, Oklahoma
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Choctaw13161 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone I have quite bit in common with, but not everything...someone who is easy going, has her way of doing things, and likes to do stuff.

I'm not your typical or average guy. I'm fairly independent, and don't do too much in groups. I prefer to set my own path rather than jump into a trend. I like exploring alone, or taking short trips.

I'm an aircraft tech pubs manager (civilian) at Tinker. Which basically means I do secret techy stuff. I served 24 years in the Air Force, have lived in several places, and not looking to move out of the OKC area anytime soon. I'm easy going, confident, and looking for something long term; not looking for a hook-up. I believe in integrity, honesty, mutual respect, and old fashioned manners.

I do enjoy movies, playing billiards, watching sports (mainly NFL, College Football, and UFC every so often), going to concerts, traveling, doing things outdoors, and shooting every now and then.

I've lived in the OKC area since 1998.

I like going out although an evening at home watching movies, or spending time together is nice too. I'm dog person however I do not have any at this time. Music-wise I listen to the KATT, and the Brew so I prefer heavy metal, rock, soft rock, alternative, "red dirt", and some county.

While I like kids, I have no kids of my own, and my ex does not live in Oklahoma ex drama.

In my spare time, since I've finished my Degree, I volunteer as a school board member for a private school in Moore, workout 3-4 days a week, work on cars, and do various home projects.

The relationships you don't see coming are the ones that turn out the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At a restaurant, or quiet place to talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to Choctaw13161 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps