Age: 39
Age: 44
tdt40fab: I'm not Dumb, and alot of Fun!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San antonio, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tdt40fab is looking for a relationship.
Some college

If I could have a big brother!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am most importantly a mother of two boys and secondly the bestest friend in the world! My friends are life long and have been around since pretty much birth including the ones of my sons! I love children; of all ages, I was previously a step-mother and still keep in touch with my step daughters whom I love very much! I have an active social life and have recently made a drastic career change from telecommunications into the world of medicine, and am loving it-something I have always wanted to do! I love all music, but I'm not gonna lie my all time favorite is hip hop and top 40, I love to travel, but still have not made it to my dream destination of London, England...although Paris, France is a close 2nd and I have been there. Family is important to me and I am an extremely reliable dependable person, always there, never fail to come thru for you! ask anyone who knows me! I am fun, and funny, most people will agree! I tend to be the life of the party even when I am in charge of throwing it! (Kids Bday parties, or anniversary parties, weddings, baby showers, you name it!) That seems to be my hobby---party throwing and get togethers! I have been called the "glue" that keeps people connected! (mainly before facebook!) I enjoy picnics, backyard bbqs, trips to the beach, mardi gras, fiesta, u name it, I'm game! Except for UT games....they tend to be too crowded and somewhat of a bore during gametime....sorry if ur a college football fan...but I'd have to be with about 4 of my friends during a winter game, I cant stand the heat!!! And dont know too much about football! I do talk alot but keep it at a minimum when I first meet someone as to not scare them. I love comedy, and most jokes! I hate scary movies...take a comedy anyday over any other! I enjoy people in general and adapt well in most situations, again MOST situations!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, well....I guess that depends on the date and time...I'm pretty flexible....just not a movie...its hard to get to know someone when you can't converse! I don't mind other people just don't have a jury and put me on trial right away either!

Get the POF Mobile Apps