btahirgil1: im looking for love
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New york, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
btahirgil1 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
financial analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a very liberal nfl loving, video game playing, japanese sports bike riding, pretty girl. Originally from europe, i grew up in new york. Im very loving and extremely loyal...believe in family and togetherness. Im looking to marry and if i find mutual love and mutual desire for marriage, im willing to move pretty quickly towards that. However, it is close to impossible for me to fall in love, and for that reason im not one to easily commit and wont waste my time on someone for more than a few dates if i dont feel a spark. Point bribg, im looking for something serious but im not clingy. I work for a rating agency, love sports, golf, my family, reading, music, and people in general. Hope to meet a big fish!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a sporting event. Somewhere we can talk and enjoy our a movie wont work. Other than that i don't have expectations on how a first date SHOULD be.

Get the POF Mobile Apps