Commo33: Good hearted MAN looking for a good hearted WOMAN
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Close, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Commo33 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It seems that people LOVE to judge a book by its cover, so let me just start out by saying this.....I'm not a player, I have a job, I live alone, I don't have a criminal record and I don't do drugs of any kind unless you count a drink every blue moon.
Now with that being said, I'm a laid back, humble kind of person. Get along with others and extremely easy to talk to. I have a good sense of humor and always making people laugh. I know my pics say otherwise, but its true lol.......I've been told that I'm extremely nice and I'm always trying to help others in need. I attend church when I'm not too tired to go and I also go on Wednesdays to help out and work with our youth. I work out about 4-5 times a week. I also have a daughter who is 18 and is the love of my life. Unfortunately, she lives in another state, but we have a great relationship and there is absolutely NO baby mama drama....... Anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask bc I'm tired of talking about myself. I want to know about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a nice dinner or lunch......Somewhere where we're able to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps