GoingGreen15: Just seeing what's out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Traverse city, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GoingGreen15 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I thought I might give this another go! As of right now, life is great - can't complain. So I am looking for someone to make it that much better! I am in school right now, again, to learn how to open and run my own business(actual legal vegetable growing farm), and also work a full time job. I've got a lot of dreams and ideas surrounding my business and can't wait for it all to happen!

As far as who I'd like to date....someone just as happy with life as me. They have a direction, a path, a goal and are following it! I just want someone who has passion for doing more in life and seeking their dreams out! I just want to be a part of your dream - not the main character.

A little bit about my life...well the sun is out so its a good day. I'd spend everyday in the sun if I could! Clearly mother nature has a sense of humor this spring about when summer will show up! I love to kayak, canoe, camp and be near water outdoors! I am not a crazy outdoor hiking kind of person unless we are headed towards water! Light the bonfires and have friends around! Every so often but don't set your watch by it I'll go downtown to the bars but mainly for the live music scene! All in all I'd rather be at my house most of the time reading about gardening with a glass of wine. Love movies-all kinds except foreign, haha. I don't have cable so I am rarely in front of a tv zoned out so no...I have not seen your show-ever...but I'll watch it with you if you want.
Music, is always on all the time. Shower, car, walking, doing the dishes(kinda tricky there), beach! Love music...except country- but I forgive you if you like country. ;)

Well I think thats just about enough and if you want to know more you'll message me!