milcowboy1979: lets try some real fishing!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oregon city, Oregon
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
milcowboy1979 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Been single awhile due to deployments over seas but home now for good and ready to make a new beginning. I like staying healthy and work out 3-5 times a week and enjoy playing playing sports.I have tattoos and peircings. Very spontaneous and like to be active. Very open and honest if u want to know more send message and ask. I am a chef and love to cook. Lets take a chance and see where things go! i am a single dad to an 9 yr old girl she is my life and i love all children. i have a flexible schedule and make time for those important in my life. have lived in the portland area for almost a yr and like it here and would be nice to have someone to share life adventures with!
tired of stupid kid games if you are serious and want to talk then follow through! don't come at me with b.s.
So many flakey shady people on here where is the real ones?

P.S found someone I am really happy and hoping this works out very well!! ty for all the interesting messages but wont be replying to anyone anymore!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go with flow and hope for sparks give life a chance lets go out. lets take a trip to the coast or go riding!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to milcowboy1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married