kcardiff517: looking for a good guy? right.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Trafford, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
kcardiff517 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Director of Marketing & Procurement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors and hiking and at the end of the day, sitting next to a bonfire laughing and relaxing. I also enjoy watching the Steelers and Penguins and going fishing. Sunday is football day for my family - we all get together with great food and beverages and cheer on the black and gold.

I like all types of music but mostly country. I like to sit around the fire and listen to some good Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, or even some old Hank.

I have a great sense of humor and at times I can cross the line. Sometimes I make the line. I also like to get out and play pool, shoot darts, or just hang with the guys at the local pub.

I'm an endless treasure chest of useless trivial knowledge. I also enjoy movies and TV shows like The Office, Family Guy and whatever non-sense a guy would like to watch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Restaurant or pub where we can talk and get to know eachother better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps