hayden0507: Let me give you my all
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Piqua, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hayden0507 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Plastics Manager

Recent 1-13-17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
Hi my name Dan I'm 32 I have a 10 year old son who is my world. When I'm not hanging out with him with him one of my other passions is playing the Drums and just being involved in music. During the summer like to be outdoors whether swimming with my son at the pool or in canoe or hiking or just chlling next to a bon fire just never really have time. I am not like most of the dudes on this site. I'm truly looking for my one and only someone I can confide in and trust to say anything to and do anything with. I have a very big sarcastic side and a very big heart. I just love to meet new people. If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something real simple that makes both individuals feel comfortable and just get to know one another. Maybe a walk or canoe ride or could just be coffee/Beer

Mail Settings
To send a message to hayden0507 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.