Melissassaz: Looking for good company, maybe more...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Roseville, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Melissassaz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Property Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Melissa
I am smart and have a great sense of humor, good grip on reality and get along great with just about anybody. I love to talk on the phone! I think the phone is a life line to the world, just as my computer is! ;)I am kind of reserved, I give and expect respect. I would like to meet someone who is like minded and mature but who still likes to have fun. Guess I should add this to my profile - I am not here to talk about sex, so please don't contact me if you are (don't get me wrong, I enjoy it just as much as the next person, but I am looking for more!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on your likes, we could meet at Starbucks and have a coffee/tea or meet at On The Border and have Margaritas! I love sushi, but don't think that would be the best first date... Of course you could always take me out to a really expensive dinner, but then I would have to break out with the little black dress...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissassaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married