llspurbeck: Looking for my last first date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Circle pines, Minnesota
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
llspurbeck is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Mortgage recording spec.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Along with looking for my last first date. I'm looking hoping to find my best friend and lover. A little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to someone. I love going for walks, motorcycles and motorcycle rides, bbq's, hanging out with friends and family, country music and festivals.
Would love to find a guy that makes me smile and laugh! :) A guy who is honest, outgoing and fun. Someone to share in all the above. Prefer someone taller than me. If this sounds anything like you -send me a note along with your picture!
Just to let you know.. I do not have the meet me feature so if you really want to meet me.. message me and let me know :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be anything, happy hour, dinner, drinks, lunch. Somewhere just quiet enough that you can talk to each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to llspurbeck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married