AZDViolet87: Looking for the right guy for me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Merrick, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
AZDViolet87 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Financial Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My main goal in life is to enjoy it. I try to make the best of every event, holiday and experience. I am an optimistic person and love to travel and meet people everywhere I go. Most people say I'm very easy to talk to and get along with, and I like bringing smiles to others faces!

I consider myself a hardworker, being a member of Alpha Xi Delta Sorority, getting my Bachelors in Finance and then my MBA, which led me to work in the financial industry. I am still learning alot, but feeling more accomplished each day. I constantly set goals for myself because I also want to be successful. But while there's success, there's also time to enjoy life. Work hard, play hard, right? I usually am up for anything, and will try anything once. I can stay out all night with good friends dancing and laughing, or I can relax on a cozy couch with a movie.

I love exercising to relieve stress and reading lets me relax. I love being a goofball and making people laugh, but I can also be the most dependable person you know.

My friends mean the world to me, but there's nothing like another person to share something special with. I am looking for someone who I can share wonderful memories with, grow and learn together and experience everything possible. Someone who would love to travel with me, make me laugh until I cry, yet sweet and charming. Someone who I can be completely myself around, and them in return. Finding someone who I can be ME around is very important. Anything else, feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to AZDViolet87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps