NightHawk1979_33: Needs a good woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Puyallup, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
NightHawk1979_33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Caino life

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
I recently moved to Puyallup. Would love to meet someone to share good times with.
I enjoy telling jokes and making people laugh. I like to stay busy, but also enjoy staying in and playing some board games. I would consider myself quick witted and can be a bit of a smartass. I enjoy doing things that keep you moving like working out, road trips, camping and rec sports. I hope to be more active and get involved in more recreational sports in the area. I love playing slow pitch softball and being around good people.

My ideal hang out would be grabbing some dinner and talking. Maybe go for a walk or head out for a few drinks. I try to be active, but have no problem staying home and relaxing. Sometimes it's the simple things in life that make you feel most like yourself.

Im looking for someone who:
Is honest
Has a sense of humor
Is self sufficient

Please message me if you would like to chat about whatever... I love meeting new people :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, coffee, beers, dinner, ballgames.... any of those work. I like to keep an open book.

Get the POF Mobile Apps