gregory1367: looking for long term relation ship
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gregory1367 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
maint. for apartment complex

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Greg
My name is Greg. I'm 37 with 3 kids living with me.
I am 5'7" 180lbs with short brown hair and hazel green eyes.
I'm looking for a long term relationship I want to start slow and build a friendship that could grow into more.
I have a job and my own place. I also have my own vehicle.
I'm not into playing games just interested in finding someone that feels the same way.
I'm really into the electronic music scene. but listen to all kinds of music. I'm laid back and easy going guy.
who will go out to the club or cuddle up with a good movie. Not really good at this part
so if interested or want to know more hit me up. I think these are more first date type of things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer an intimate date. Maybe a quiet dinner and chat. That way we can really get to know each other with no distractions.